Patrick M. D'Aliso Foundation
Donate: Save A Life
Email Facebook RSS Feed


Monroe-Woodbury Scholarship Application  |  Section IX Scholarship Application


On behalf of The Patrick M. D’Aliso Foundation, we would like to extend our deepest thanks to those who continue to support our efforts.  It is because of you that we are able to continue the mission of the foundation and award scholarships to athletes as well as educate our community on the importance of suicide awareness.  Your contribution not only keeps Patrick’s memory and spirit alive in our community but helps to save lives and gives support to families who have experienced the tragedy of losing someone to suicide.

2013 Winners:
Section 9: Eric Januszkiewicz of New Paltz attending East Stroudsburg University of Pennsylvania
Monroe-Woodbury: Drake Barczak attending State University of NY at Buffalo

2012 Winner:
Section 9:  Seth Stauble of Kingston attending
Rensselaer Polytechnic Institute.

2011 Winners:
Section 9:  Peter Hottum of Onteora attending SUNY New Paltz
Monroe-Woodbury: Thomas Sullivan attending SUNY Binghamton

2010 Winners:
Section 9: Xavier Clair of Valley Central attending Hartwick College
Monroe-Woodbury: Daniel Smith attending SUNY Binghamton

2009 Winner:
Section 9: Cameron McLaurin of Washingtonville attended The University of Buffalo

2008 Winners:
Section 9: Ross Hansen of Minisink Valley attended St. Johns University
Monroe-Woodbury: Karl Ehlers attended SUNY Albany

2007 Winners:
Section 9: Blaze Chatham of NFA attended Springfield College
Monroe-Woodbury: Hendrik Boghaert attended Cooper Union

2006 Winners:
Section 9: Greg Brain of Minisink Valley attended Pace University
Monroe-Woodbury: Doug Christiansen attended Southern Maine University

2005 Winners:
Section 9: Pat Lempka of Minisink Valley attended SUNY Binghamton
Monroe-Woodbury: Andrew Franco attended University of Delaware